About Mumbrella and Focal Attractions

Mumbrella, which launched in December 2008, is a discussion of everything under Australia’s media and marketing umbrella.

To view details of our forthcoming conferences, training and awards, please click here.

 

Management:

CEO Martin Lane
+61 (0) 2 8296 0200 or email martin@mumbrella.com.au

Founder & content director – Tim Burrowes
+61 (0)2 8296 0201 or email tim@mumbrella.com.au

Office manager (including Martin & Tim’s diaries) – David Horn
+61 (02) 8296 0227 or email davidh@mumbrella.com.au

 

Editorial team:

Editor – Alex Hayes
+61 (0) 2 8296 0208 or email alex@mumbrella.com.au
Contact for news, features and other website inquiries

Managing editor – production Suzan Ryan
+61 (0)2 8296 0211 or email suzan@mumbrella.com.au

Media & technology editor – Nic Christensen
+61 (0)2 8296 0212 or email nic@mumbrella.com.au

Public relations & publishing editor –  Miranda Ward
+61 (0)2 8296 0221 or email miranda@mumbrella.com.au

Marketing & advertising editor – Simon Canning
+61 (0) 2 8296 0237 or email simon@mumbrella.com.au

Chief reporter (freelance)  – Steve Jones  steve@mumbrella.com.au

Sales team:

Sales Director –  Victoria Seymour
+61 02 8296 0209 or email victoria@mumbrella.com.au

Sales Manager, Melbourne – Ashley Simpson
+61 409 223 852 or email ashley@mumbrella.com.au

Account Manager – Alice Harwood
+61 2 8296 0229 or email aliceh@mumbrella.com.au

Account Executive – Rebecca Martin-Bawden
+61 2 8296 219 or email rebecca@mumbrella.com.au

Account Manager – Aneliese Hynes
+61 2 8296 0206 or email aneliese@mumbrella.com.au

Sales & Events Executive – Ruperta Daher
+61 2 8296 0216 or email ruperta@mumbrella.com.au

 

Accounts:

Financial controller: Kelly Colless
+ 61 (0) 2 8296 0222 or email kelly@mumbrella.com.au

 

Marketing:

Head of marketing Danika Porter
+61 (0) 2 8296 0240 or email danika@mumbrella.com.au

Art director Elke Aspillera
+61 (0) 2 8296 0204 or email elke@mumbrella.com.au

 

Events team:

Senior events Manager Nicole McKay
+61 (0) 8296 0205 or nicole@mumbrella.com.au

Events Manager Liz Baldwin
+61 (0) 8296 0220 or liz@mumbrella.com.au

Content Director, Events | Camille Alarcon
 +(61) 488 176 188 or email camille@mumbrella.com.au

 

The Source:

Acting operations manager, The Source | Ruperta Daher
02 8296 0216 or email ruperta@mumbrella.com.au

Associate publisher, The Source
Vacancy – apply via this link

 

Mumbrella Asia:

The editor of Mumbrella Asia, based in Singapore, is Robin Hicks – +852 5596 2090or email robin.hicks@mumbrella.asia

 


 

Our head office address is Mumbrella House, 46-48 Balfour Street, Chippendale NSW 2008


View Focal Attractions in a larger map

We also provide regular email updates. To go on the list, click here.

You can follow Mumbrella on Twitter at http://twitter.com/Mumbrella

We also offer an RSS-driven jobs Twitter feed at http://twitter.com/MumbrellaJobs

Find Mumbrella on Facebook and on Google Plus

 

Advertising opportunities

We accept advertising on our daily Mumbrella email, weekly CommsCon and Publish emails, and on the Mumbrella website.

For information on our media kit, please contact sales director Victoria Seymour +61 02 8296 0209 or email victoria@focalattractions.com.au

To view our advertising Terms and Conditions, please click here.

Job board

We also offer a free media and marketing jobs board. For queries about the job board please email ruperta@mumbrella.com.au

Mumbrella events

Mumbrella hosts various media and marketing events throughout the year. If you would like further information on Mumbrella events, please contact:

Nicole McKay on 02 8296 0205 or nicole@focalattractions.com.au

Liz Baldwin on 02 8296 0220 or liz@focalattractions.com.au

Events include:

Mumbrella360

BEfest: The Festival of Branded Entertainment

PR and communications event CommsCon 

Contact us:

Focal Attractions Pty Ltd (trading as Mumbrella, BN98517936)
ABN 86 121 918 090
Postal Address: Mumbrella House, 46-48 Balfour Street, Chippendale, NSW 2008 AUSTRALIA
Phone: +612 8296 0200
Email: martin@focalattractions.com.au

For event terms and conditions, click here.

Mumbrella’s community and comment guidelines are available via this link