Watch the Mumbrella Publish Awards 2020 winners announcement today

Winners of the 2020 Mumbrella Publish Awards are set to be announced today at 12:45pm AEDT via video stream in this post.

The ceremony will also be viewable on YouTube. This page will be updated immediately prior to broadcast to include a video embed which is free to watch for anyone. Followers can comment using the YouTube comments or the hashtag #PublishAwards on social media.

The awards announcement will be hosted by Mumbrella’s senior content manager, Darren Wells with deputy managing editor Brittney Rigby and researcher Anna Macdonald also involved.

This year, Medium Rare Content Agency lead the charge with 16 shortlisted entries, including Publishing Company of the Year, Custom Publication of the Year and Business Publication of the Year.

Are Media, formerly Bauer Media, is up for 12 nominations including Salesperson/Team of the Year, Columnist of the Year and Special Edition of the Year. Meanwhile, The Law Society of NSW Journal scored six nominations, including two nominations in Young Writer of the Year.

The complete shortlist can be viewed here.


Get the latest media and marketing industry news (and views) direct to your inbox.

Sign up to the free Mumbrella newsletter now.



Sign up to our free daily update to get the latest in media and marketing.