About Mumbrella

mumbrella-logo

Mumbrella, which launched in December 2008, is a discussion of everything under Australia’s media and marketing umbrella.

To view details of our portfolio of conferences, training and awards click here.

Mumbrella is owned by Diversified Communications Australia.

Editorial team:

  • Please send news releases to news@mumbrella.com.au. Mumbrella’s newsdesk is run on a daily roster, mainly by Vivienne Kelly, Paul Wallbank and Tim Burrowes – and this email address reaches whoever is running the newsdesk on the day.
  • Interested in submitting an opinion piece? Please read these guidelines.

Founder & Content Director – Tim Burrowes
+61 (0) 2 8296 0201 or email tim@mumbrella.com.au
(EA: Ashleigh Freer +61 (0) 2 8296 0227 or ashleigh@mumbrella.com.au)

Editor – Vivienne Kelly
+61 (0) 2 8296 0241 or email vivienne@mumbrella.com.au

Deputy Editor –  Josie Tutty
+61 (0) 2 8296 0211 or email josie@mumbrella.com.au

News Editor –  Paul Wallbank
+61 (0) 2 8296 0221 or email paul@mumbrella.com.au

Senior Reporter – Media – Zoe Samios
+61 (0) 2 8296 0212 or email zoe@mumbrella.com.au

Advertising & Comms Reporter – Abigail Dawson
+61 (0) 2 8296 0208 or email abigail@mumbrella.com.au

Editorial contributors:

Freelance – Steve Jones
Email: steve@mumbrella.com.au

Management and accounts:

Founder & CEO – Martin Lane
+61 (0) 2 8296 0200 or email martin@mumbrella.com.au

Business Administration Manager & EA to Martin Lane & Tim Burrowes – Ashleigh Freer
+61 (0) 2 8296 0227 or email ashleigh@mumbrella.com.au

Financial Controller – Paul Colless
+ 61 (0) 2 8296 0222 or email paulc@mumbrella.com.au

Administration Assistant – Riya Mandri
+61 (0) 2 8296 0238 or email riya@mumbrella.com.au

Sales team:

Sales Director –  Victoria Seymour
+61 (0) 424 373 063 or email victoria@mumbrella.com.au

Partnerships Manager – Denise Jinks
+61 (0) 431 556 752 or email denise@mumbrella.com.au

Partnerships Manager – Emily Wintour
+61 (0) 409 223 852 or email emilyw@mumbrella.com.au

Sales Executive – David Horn
Email david.horn@mumbrella.com.au

Mumbrella Bespoke:

Bespoke Editor – Adam Thorn
+61 (0) 2 8296 0228 or email adam@mumbrella.com.au

Contact for tailored content marketing solutions. Click here for more.

Marketing:

Head of Marketing – Danika Porter
+61 (0) 2 8296 0240 or email danika@mumbrella.com.au

Marketing Manager – Stephanie Borys
+61 (0) 2 8296 0204 or email stephanie@mumbrella.com.au

Marketing Executive –  Jordan Dervish
+61 (0) 2 8296 0203 or email jordan@mumbrella.com.au

Marketing Operations Executive – Natasha Michelmore
+61 (0) 2 8296 0216 or email natasha@mumbrella.com.au

Design Manager – Matthew Green
+61 (0) 412 901 132 or email matthew@mumbrella.com.au

Designer –  Shirley Teh
+61 (0) 2 8296 0202 or email shirley@mumbrella.com.au

Marketing Assistant – Brittany Ferdinands
email brittany@mumbrella.com.au

Events team:

Head of Event Content- Damian Francis
+61 (0) 2 8296 0232 or damian@mumbrella.com.au

Head of Events – Nicole McKay
+61 (0) 2 8296 0205 or nicole@mumbrella.com.au

Senior Event Manager – Liz Baldwin
+61 (0) 2 8296 0220 or liz@mumbrella.com.au

Event Manager APAC – Lorin Pickup
+61 (0) 2 8296 0226 or lorin@mumbrella.com.au

Event Manager – Carly Pollifrone
+61 (0) 2 8296 0231 or carly@mumbrella.com.au

Event Coordinator – Lauren Venables
+61 (0) 2 8296 0223 or lauren@mumbrella.com.au

The Source:

Operations Manager, The Source – Angelina Veloso
 +61 (0) 2 8296 0230 or email angelina@mumbrella.com.au

Mumbrella Asia:

Publisher, Mumbrella Asia – Dean Carroll
Email: dean@mumbrella.asia

Press releases to: newsdesk@mumbrella.asia

Sales Manager, Mumbrella Asia – Wilfred Wong
Email: wilfred@mumbrella.asia


Our head office address is Mumbrella House, 46-48 Balfour Street, Chippendale NSW 2008, Australia


View Focal Attractions in a larger map

We provide regular email updates.

You can follow Mumbrella on Twitter at http://twitter.com/Mumbrella

We also offer an RSS-driven jobs Twitter feed at http://twitter.com/MumbrellaJobs

Find Mumbrella on Facebook and on Google Plus

Advertising opportunities

We accept advertising on our daily Mumbrella email, weekly CommsCon and Publish emails, and on the Mumbrella website.

For information on our media kit, please contact sales director Victoria Seymour +61 (0) 2 8296 0209 or email victoria@mumbrella.com.au

To view our advertising Terms and Conditions, please click here.

Jobs board, Freelance & Business Directories

We also offer a free media and marketing jobs board, as well as Freelance & Business Directories. For queries about the job board please email david.horn@mumbrella.com.au +61 (0) 2 8296 0229

Contact us

Focal Attractions Pty Ltd (trading as Mumbrella, BN98517936)
ABN 86 121 918 090
Postal Address: Mumbrella House, 46-48 Balfour Street, Chippendale, NSW 2008 AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61 (0) 2 8296 0227
Email: ashleigh@mumbrella.com.au

For event terms and conditions, click here.

Mumbrella’s community and comment guidelines are available via this link

ADVERTISEMENT

SUBSCRIBE

Sign up to our free daily update to get the latest in media and marketing