About Mumbrella

mumbrella-logo

Mumbrella, which launched in December 2008, is a discussion of everything under Australia’s media and marketing umbrella.

To view details of our portfolio of conferences, training and awards click here.

Mumbrella is owned by Diversified Communications Australia.

Editorial team:

  • Please send news releases to news@mumbrella.com.au. Mumbrella’s newsdesk is run on a daily roster, rotated between Vivienne Kelly and Tim Burrowes – and this email address reaches whoever is running the newsdesk on the day.
  • Interested in submitting an opinion piece? Please read these guidelines.

Founder & Content Director – Tim Burrowes
+61 (0) 2 8296 0201 or email tim@mumbrella.com.au
(EA: Ashleigh Oliver +61 (0) 2 8296 0222 or ashleigh@mumbrella.com.au)

Editor – Vivienne Kelly
+61 (0) 2 8296 0241 or email vivienne@mumbrella.com.au

Senior Media Reporter – Hannah Blackiston
+61 (0) 2 8296 0242 or email hannah@mumbrella.com.au

Journalist – Brittney Rigby
+61 (0) 2 8296 0229 or email brittney@mumbrella.com.au

Journalist – Zoe Wilkinson
+61 (0) 2 8296 0212 or email zoew@mumbrella.com.au

Editorial contributors:

Freelance – Steve Jones
Email: steve@mumbrella.com.au

Management and accounts:

Founder & CEO – Martin Lane
+61 (0) 2 8296 0200 or email martin@mumbrella.com.au

Business Administration Manager & EA to Martin Lane & Tim Burrowes – Ashleigh Oliver
+61 (0) 2 8296 0222 or email ashleigh@mumbrella.com.au

Administration Assistant – Riya Mandri
+61 (0) 2 8296 0227 or email riya@mumbrella.com.au

Sales team:

Sales Director –  Victoria Seymour
+61 (0) 424 373 063 or email victoria@mumbrella.com.au

Partnerships Manager –  Angeline Chow
+61 (0) 468 883 836 or email angeline@mumbrella.com.au

Partnerships Manager – Cassandra Jones
+61 (0) 429 785 261 Email cassandra@mumbrella.com.au

Digital Ad Operations Executive – Phillip Massaad
+61 (0) 423 908 230 or email phillip@mumbrella.com.au

Partnerships Manager – Denise Fletcher
Currently on maternity leave

Partnerships Manager – Emily Wintour
Currently on maternity leave

Mumbrella Bespoke:

Bespoke Editor – Adam Thorn
+61 (0) 2 8296 0228 or email adam@mumbrella.com.au

Bespoke Editor – Ruby Feneley
Email: ruby@mumbrella.com.au

Contact for tailored content marketing solutions. Click here for more.

Marketing:

Head of Marketing – Danika Porter
+61 (0) 2 8296 0240 or email danika@mumbrella.com.au

Marketing Executive –  Jordan Dervish
+61 (0) 2 8296 0203 or email jordan@mumbrella.com.au

Design Manager – Matthew Green
+61 (0) 412 901 132 or email matthew@mumbrella.com.au

Marketing Assistant – Brittany Ferdinands
email brittany@mumbrella.com.au

Events team:

Head of Events – Carly Pollifrone
+61 (0) 2 8296 0231 or email carly@mumbrella.com.au

Event Manager – Lauren Venables
+61 (0) 2 8296 0223 or email lauren@mumbrella.com.au

Event Manager – Lilly Barker
+61 (0) 2 8296 0205 or email lilly@mumbrella.com.au

Event Manager – Bianca Reynolds
+61 (0) 2 8296 0226 or email bianca@mumbrella.com.au

Event Coordinator – Kristine Abalos
+61 (0) 2 8296 0219 or email kristine@mumbrella.com.au

Event Content & The Source:

Head of Paid Content- Damian Francis
+61 (0) 2 8296 0232 or email damian@mumbrella.com.au

Senior Content Journalist – Abigail Dawson
+61 (0) 2 8296 0208 or email abigail@mumbrella.com.au

Mumbrella Asia:

Publisher, Mumbrella Asia – Dean Carroll
Email: dean@mumbrella.asia

Press releases to: newsdesk@mumbrella.asia

Partnerships Manager, Mumbrella Asia – Wilfred Wong
Email: wilfred@mumbrella.asia

Partnerships Manager – Ashley Simpson
Email: ashley@mumbrella.com.au

Editor, Mumbrella Asia – Ravi Balakrishnan
Email: ravi@mumbrella.asia


Our head office address is Mumbrella House, 46-48 Balfour Street, Chippendale NSW 2008, Australia


View Focal Attractions in a larger map

We provide regular email updates.

You can follow Mumbrella on Twitter at http://twitter.com/Mumbrella

We also offer an RSS-driven jobs Twitter feed at http://twitter.com/MumbrellaJobs

Find Mumbrella on Facebook and on Google Plus

Advertising opportunities

We accept advertising on our daily Mumbrella email, weekly CommsCon and Publish emails, and on the Mumbrella website.

For information on our media kit, please contact sales director Victoria Seymour +61 (0) 2 8296 0209 or email victoria@mumbrella.com.au

To view our advertising Terms and Conditions, please click here.

Jobs board, Freelance & Business Directories

We also offer a free media and marketing jobs board, as well as Freelance & Business Directories. For queries about the job board please email jobs@mumbrella.com.au or call +61 (0) 2 8296 0222

Contact us

Focal Attractions Pty Ltd (trading as Mumbrella, BN98517936)
ABN 86 121 918 090
Postal Address: Mumbrella House, 46-48 Balfour Street, Chippendale, NSW 2008 AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61 (0) 2 8296 0222
Email: ashleigh@mumbrella.com.au

For event terms and conditions, click here.

Mumbrella’s community and comment guidelines are available via this link

ADVERTISEMENT

Get the latest media and marketing industry news (and views) direct to your inbox.

Sign up to the free Mumbrella newsletter now.

 

SUBSCRIBE

Sign up to our free daily update to get the latest in media and marketing.