About Mumbrella

mumbrella-logo

Mumbrella, which launched in December 2008, is a discussion of everything under Australia’s media and marketing umbrella.

To view details of our portfolio of conferences, training and awards click here.

Editorial team:

  • Please send news releases to news@mumbrella.com.au. Mumbrella’s newsdesk is run on a daily roster, mainly by Vivienne Kelly, Miranda Ward and Tim Burrowes – and this email address reaches whoever is running the newsdesk on the day.
  • Interested in submitting an opinion piece? Please read these guidelines.

Founder & Content Director – Tim Burrowes
+61 (0) 2 8296 0201 or email tim@mumbrella.com.au
(EA: Ashleigh Freer +61 (0) 2 8296 0227 or ashleigh@mumbrella.com.au)

Editor – Vivienne Kelly
+61 (0) 2 8296 0241 or email vivienne@mumbrella.com.au

Deputy Editor –  Miranda Ward
+61 (0) 2 8296 0221 or email miranda@mumbrella.com.au

Marketing & Advertising Editor – Simon Canning
+61 (0) 2 8296 0237 or email simon@mumbrella.com.au

Reporter – Zoe Samios
+61 (0) 2 8296 0212 or email zoe@mumbrella.com.au

Reporter – Abigail Dawson
+61 (0) 2 8296 0208 or email abigail@mumbrella.com.au

Editorial contributors:

Freelance – Steve Jones
Email: steve@mumbrella.com.au

Management and accounts:

CEO – Martin Lane
+61 (0) 2 8296 0200 or email martin@mumbrella.com.au

EA to Martin Lane & Tim Burrowes, and Office Administration – Ashleigh Freer
+61 (0) 2 8296 0227 or email ashleigh@mumbrella.com.au

Financial Controller – Kelly Colless
+ 61 (0) 2 8296 0222 or email kelly@mumbrella.com.au

Sales team:

Sales Director –  Victoria Seymour
+61 (0) 2 8296 0209 or email victoria@mumbrella.com.au

Senior Account Manager – Aneliese Hynes
+61 (0) 2 8296 0206 or email aneliese@mumbrella.com.au

Account Manager – Denise Jinks
+61 (0) 2 8296 0224 or email denise@mumbrella.com.au

Business Development Manager – Abi Mannarn
+61 (0) 2 8296 0228 or email abi@mumbrella.com.au

Sales Executive – David Horn
+61 (0) 2 8296 0229 or email david.horn@mumbrella.com.au

Sales Manager Ashley Simpson is on maternity leave.

Mumbrella Bespoke:

Head of Mumbrella Bespoke – Alex Hayes
+61 (0) 2 8296 0242 or email alex@mumbrella.com.au

Contact for tailored content marketing solutions. Click here for more.

Marketing:

Head of Marketing – Danika Porter
+61 (0) 2 8296 0240 or email danika@mumbrella.com.au

Marketing Coordinator – Ruperta Daher
+61 (0) 2 8296 0216 or email ruperta@mumbrella.com.au

Marketing Assistant – Brittany Ferdinands
email marketing@mumbrella.com.ai

Senior Designer/Design Manager – Matthew Green
+61 (0) 412 901 132 or email matthew@mumbrella.com.au

Senior Designer – Amelia Rice
+61 (0) 2 8296 0202 or email amelia@mumbrella.com.au

Events team:

Head of Events – Nicole McKay
+61 (0) 2 8296 0205 or nicole@mumbrella.com.au

Senior Event Manager – Liz Baldwin
+61 (0) 2 8296 0220 or liz@mumbrella.com.au

Event Manager – Lorin Pickup
+61 (0) 2 8296 0226 or lorin@mumbrella.com.au

Event Manager – Carly Pollifrone
+61 (0) 2 8296 0231 or carly@mumbrella.com.au

Events Coordinator – Amy Chang
+61 (0) 2 8296 0219 or amy@mumbrella.com.au

The Source:

Operations Manager, The Source – Gabi Byrnes
 +61 (0) 2 8296 0230 or email gabi@mumbrella.com.au

Mumbrella Asia:

Publisher, Mumbrella Asia – Dean Carroll
Email: dean@mumbrella.asia

Editor, Mumbrella Asia – Eleanor Dickinson
Email: eleanor@mumbrella.asia

Head of Sales, Mumbrella Asia – Kris Chan
Email: kris@mumbrella.asia


Our head office address is Mumbrella House, 46-48 Balfour Street, Chippendale NSW 2008, Australia


View Focal Attractions in a larger map

We provide regular email updates.

You can follow Mumbrella on Twitter at http://twitter.com/Mumbrella

We also offer an RSS-driven jobs Twitter feed at http://twitter.com/MumbrellaJobs

Find Mumbrella on Facebook and on Google Plus

Advertising opportunities

We accept advertising on our daily Mumbrella email, weekly CommsCon and Publish emails, and on the Mumbrella website.

For information on our media kit, please contact sales director Victoria Seymour +61 (0) 2 8296 0209 or email victoria@mumbrella.com.au

To view our advertising Terms and Conditions, please click here.

Jobs board

We also offer a free media and marketing jobs board. For queries about the job board please email david.horn@mumbrella.com.au +61 (0) 2 8296 0229

Contact us

Focal Attractions Pty Ltd (trading as Mumbrella, BN98517936)
ABN 86 121 918 090
Postal Address: Mumbrella House, 46-48 Balfour Street, Chippendale, NSW 2008 AUSTRALIA
Phone: +61 (0) 2 8296 0227
Email: martin@mumbrella.com.au

For event terms and conditions, click here.

Mumbrella’s community and comment guidelines are available via this link

ADVERTISEMENT

SUBSCRIBE

Sign up to our free daily update to get the latest in media and marketing