About Mumbrella

About Mumbrella and Focal Attractions

Mumbrella, which launched in December 2008, is a discussion of everything under Australia’s media and marketing umbrella.

To view details of our forthcoming conferences, training and awards, please click here.

 

Management:

CEO Martin Lane
+61 (0) 2 8296 0200 or email martin@mumbrella.com.au

Founder & content director – Tim Burrowes
+61 (0)2 8296 0201 or email tim@mumbrella.com.au

Office Manager (including Martin & Tim’s diaries) – Celine Bonnaire
+61 (02) 8296 0227 or email celine@mumbrella.com.au

 

Editorial team:

Editor – Alex Hayes
+61 (0) 2 8296 0208 or email alex@mumbrella.com.au
Contact for news, features and other website inquiries

Managing editor – production Suzan Ryan
+61 (0)2 8296 0211 or email suzan@mumbrella.com.au

Public relations & publishing editor –  Miranda Ward
+61 (0)2 8296 0221 or email miranda@mumbrella.com.au

Marketing & advertising editor – Simon Canning
+61 (0) 2 8296 0237 or email simon@mumbrella.com.au

Chief reporter (freelance)  – Steve Jones  steve@mumbrella.com.au

Reporter – Zoe Samios zoe@mumbrella.com.au

Reporter – Abigail Dawson abigail@mumbrella.com.au

Sales team:

Sales Director –  Victoria Seymour
+61 02 8296 0209 or email victoria@mumbrella.com.au

Sales Manager, Melbourne – Ashley Simpson
+61 409 223 852 or email ashley@mumbrella.com.au

Account Manager – Aneliese Hynes
+61 2 8296 0206 or email aneliese@mumbrella.com.au

Account Manager – Denise Jinks
+61 2 8296 0224 or email denise@mumbrella.com.au

Sales Executive – David Horn
+61 2 8296 0229 or email david.horn@mumbrella.com.au

 

Accounts:

Financial Controller: Kelly Colless
+ 61 (0) 2 8296 0222 email kelly@mumbrella.com.au

 

Marketing:

Head of marketing Danika Porter
+61 (0) 2 8296 0240 or email danika@mumbrella.com.au

Marketing Coordinator Ruperta Daher
+61 (0) 2 8296 0216 or email ruperta@mumbrella.com.au

Senior Designer/Design Manager Matthew Green
+61 (0) 2 8296 0204 or email matthew@mumbrella.com.au

Junior Graphic Designer Alana Birch
+61 (0) 2 8296 0204 or email alana@mumbrella.com.au

Events team:

Senior events manager Nicole McKay
+61 (0) 8296 0205 or nicole@mumbrella.com.au

Events manager Liz Baldwin
+61 (0) 8296 0220 or liz@mumbrella.com.au

Event executive Lorin Pickup
+61 (0) 8296 0226 or lorin@mumbrella.com.au

Content Director, Events | Camille Alarcon
 +(61) 488 176 188 or email camille@mumbrella.com.au

 

The Source:

Operations Manager, The Source Gabi Byrnes
 +(61) (0)2 8296 0203 or email gabi@mumbrella.com.au

Mumbrella Asia:

The editor of Mumbrella Asia, based in Singapore, is Robin Hicks – +852 5596 2090or email robin.hicks@mumbrella.asia

 


 

Our head office address is Mumbrella House, 46-48 Balfour Street, Chippendale NSW 2008


View Focal Attractions in a larger map

We also provide regular email updates. To go on the list, click here.

You can follow Mumbrella on Twitter at http://twitter.com/Mumbrella

We also offer an RSS-driven jobs Twitter feed at http://twitter.com/MumbrellaJobs

Find Mumbrella on Facebook and on Google Plus

 

Advertising opportunities

We accept advertising on our daily Mumbrella email, weekly CommsCon and Publish emails, and on the Mumbrella website.

For information on our media kit, please contact sales director Victoria Seymour +61 02 8296 0209 or email victoria@mumbrella.com.au

To view our advertising Terms and Conditions, please click here.

Job board

We also offer a free media and marketing jobs board. For queries about the job board please email ruperta@mumbrella.com.au

Mumbrella events

Mumbrella hosts various media and marketing events throughout the year. If you would like further information on Mumbrella events, please contact:

Nicole McKay on 02 8296 0205 or nicole@mumbrella.com.au

Liz Baldwin on 02 8296 0220 or liz@mumbrella.com.au

Events include:

Mumbrella360

BEfest: The Festival of Branded Entertainment

PR and communications event CommsCon 

Contact us:

Focal Attractions Pty Ltd (trading as Mumbrella, BN98517936)
ABN 86 121 918 090
Postal Address: Mumbrella House, 46-48 Balfour Street, Chippendale, NSW 2008 AUSTRALIA
Phone: +612 8296 0200
Email: martin@mumbrella.com.au

For event terms and conditions, click here.

Mumbrella’s community and comment guidelines are available via this link

 

ADVERTISEMENT

SUBSCRIBE

Sign up to our free daily update to get the latest in media and marketing