About Mumbrella

mumbrella-logo

Mumbrella, which launched in December 2008, is a discussion of everything under Australia’s media and marketing umbrella.

To view details of our portfolio of conferences, training and awards click here.

Mumbrella is owned by Diversified Communications Australia.

Management and accounts:

Commercial Director & Publisher – Chris Greenwood
email chris@mumbrella.com.au

Office Administrator – Riya Mandri
+61 (0) 2 8296 0227 or email riya@mumbrella.com.au

Content & Editorial team:

  • Please send news releases to news@mumbrella.com.au. Mumbrella’s newsdesk is run on a rotating roster – this email address reaches whoever is running the newsdesk on the day.
  • Interested in submitting an opinion piece? Please read these guidelines.

Head of Content – Damian Francis
email damian@mumbrella.com.au

Founder & Editor-at-Large – Tim Burrowes 
email tim@mumbrella.com.au

Managing Editor – Olivia Kruimel
email olivia@mumbrella.com.au

Senior Content Manager – Darren Wells
email darren@mumbrella.com.au

Senior Journalist – Emma Shepherd 
email emma@mumbrella.com.au

Journalist & Mumbrellacast Producer – Zanda Wilson
email zanda@mumbrella.com.au

Journalist – Calum Jaspan
email calum@mumbrella.com.au

Senior Contributing Journalist – Steve Jones
email steve@mumbrella.com.au

Editorial Assistant – Anna Macdonald
+61 (0) 2 8296 0216 or email anna@mumbrella.com.au

Sales team:

Sales Director –  Victoria Seymour
+61 (0) 424 373 063 or email victoria@mumbrella.com.au

Partnerships Manager – Tom Acton
+61 423 265 410 or tom@mumbrella.com.au

Digital Ad Operations Executive – Laura Cooper
+61 (0) 2 8296 0267  Email laura@mumbrella.com.au

Mumbrella Bespoke:

Contact for tailored content marketing solutions. Click here for more.

Marketing:

Marketing Manager- Sophie Lyons
email sophie@mumbrella.com.au

Marketing Manager-  Jordan Dervish
+61 (0) 2 8296 0203 or email jordan@mumbrella.com.au

Design Manager – Matthew Green
+61 (0) 412 901 132 or email matthew@mumbrella.com.au

Designer – Linda Safarik
email linda@mumbrella.com.au

Marketing Assistant – Brittany Ferdinands
email brittany@mumbrella.com.au

Events team:

Head of Events – Carly Pollifrone
+61 (0) 414 938 748 or email carly@mumbrella.com.au

Senior Event Manager – Lilly Hollstein
+61 (0) 421 566 672 or email lilly@mumbrella.com.au

Event Manager – Tracey Lewis
+ 61 (0) 423 876 826 or email tracey@mumbrella.com.au

Event Manager – Amanda Toone (currently on maternity leave)
+61 (0) 427 777 486 or email amanda@mumbrella.com.au

Event Coordinator – Kristine Abalos
+61 (0) 2 8296 0219 or email kristine@mumbrella.com.au

Event Coordinator – Louise Finch
+61 (0) 403 971 344 or email louise@mumbrella.com.au


Our head office address is Level 2, 99 Walker Street, North Sydney NSW 2060.

View Mumbrella in a larger map

We provide regular email updates.

You can follow Mumbrella on Twitter at http://twitter.com/Mumbrella

We also offer an RSS-driven jobs Twitter feed at http://twitter.com/MumbrellaJobs

Find Mumbrella on Facebook, LinkedIn and Instagram.

Advertising opportunities

We accept advertising on our daily Mumbrella email, weekly CommsCon and Publish emails, and on the Mumbrella website.

For information on our media kit, please contact sales director Victoria Seymour +61 (0) 2 8296 0209 or email victoria@mumbrella.com.au

To view our advertising Terms and Conditions, please click here.

Jobs board, Freelance & Business Directories

We also offer a free media and marketing jobs board, as well as Freelance & Business Directories. For queries about the job board please email jobs@mumbrella.com.au or call +61 (0) 2 8296 0222

Contact us

Diversified Communications (trading as Mumbrella)
Postal Address: Level 2, 99 Walker Street, North Sydney NSW 2060
Phone: +61 (0) 2 8296 0227
Email: riya@mumbrella.com.au

For event terms and conditions, click here.

Mumbrella’s community and comment guidelines are available via this link

ADVERTISEMENT

Get the latest media and marketing industry news (and views) direct to your inbox.

Sign up to the free Mumbrella newsletter now.

 

SUBSCRIBE

Sign up to our free daily update to get the latest in media and marketing.