About Mumbrella

mumbrella-logo

Mumbrella, which launched in December 2008, is a discussion of everything under Australia’s media and marketing umbrella.

To view details of our portfolio of conferences, training and awards click here.

Mumbrella is owned by Diversified Communications Australia.

Content & Editorial team:

  • Please send news releases to news@mumbrella.com.au. Mumbrella’s news desk is run on a rotating roster – this email address reaches whoever is running the news desk on the day.
  • Interested in submitting an opinion piece? Please read these guidelines.

Acting Managing Editor – Andrew Banks
email abanks@mumbrella.com.au or +61 2 9275 9253

Senior Content Manager – Darren Wells
email dwells@mumbrella.com.au

Senior Journalist and Acting Deputy Editor – Emma Shepherd 
email eshepherd@mumbrella.com.au or  +61 2 9275 9252

Senior Journalist and Mumbrellacast Producer (Melbourne based) – Calum Jaspan
email cjaspan@mumbrella.com.au , +61 3 9087 1362 or twitter: @calumjaspan_

Journalist (creative and campaigns) – Kalila Welch
email kwelch@mumbrella.com.au or +61 2 9275 9251

Finance Journalist – Seja Al Zaidi
email salzaidi@mumbrella.com.au or +61 2 9275 9265

Editorial Assistant – Darcy Song
email dsong@mumbrella.com.au or +61 2 9275 9250

Senior Contributing Journalist – Steve Jones
email steve@mumbrella.com.au 

Managing Editor (on maternity leave) – Olivia Kruimel
email okruimel@mumbrella.com.au

Sales team:

Sales Director –  Victoria Seymour
+61 (0) 424 373 063 or email victoria@mumbrella.com.au

Partnerships Manager – Laura Aghajanian
email  laghajanian@mumbrella.com.au

Partnerships Executive – Louise Finch
+61 (0) 403 971 344 or email louise@mumbrella.com.au

Digital Ad Operations Executive – Laura Cooper
email   laura@mumbrella.com.au

Mumbrella Bespoke:

Contact for tailored content marketing solutions. Click here for more.

Marketing:

Marketing Manager – Sophie Lyons
email sophie@mumbrella.com.au

Marketing Executive – Anne Nguyen
email anguyen@mumbrella.com.au

Marketing Executive – Chris Bai
email cbai@mumbrella.com.au

Design Manager – Matthew Green
+61 (0) 412 901 132 or email matthew@mumbrella.com.au

Designer – Linda Safarik
email linda@mumbrella.com.au

Marketing Assistant – Brittany Ferdinands
email brittany@mumbrella.com.au

Events team:

Head of Events – Carly Pollifrone
+61 (0) 414 938 748 or email carly@mumbrella.com.au

Event Manager – Tracey Lewis
+ 61 (0) 423 876 826 or email tracey@mumbrella.com.au

Event Coordinator – Ginny Leng 
+61 (0) 402 158 992 or email jleng@mumbrella.com.au 


Our head office address is Level 2, 99 Walker Street, North Sydney NSW 2060.

View Mumbrella in a larger map

We provide regular email updates.

You can follow Mumbrella on Twitter at http://twitter.com/Mumbrella

We also offer an RSS-driven jobs Twitter feed at http://twitter.com/MumbrellaJobs

Find Mumbrella on Facebook, LinkedIn and Instagram.

Advertising opportunities

We accept advertising on our daily Mumbrella email, weekly CommsCon and Publish emails, on the Mumbrella website and in the Mumbrellacast.

For information on our media kit, please contact sales director Victoria Seymour +61 (0) 2 8296 0209 or email victoria@mumbrella.com.au

To view our advertising Terms and Conditions, please click here.

Jobs board, Freelance & Business Directories

We also offer a free media and marketing jobs board, as well as Freelance & Business Directories. For queries about the job board please email jobs@mumbrella.com.au or call +61 (0) 2 8296 0222

Contact us

Diversified Communications (trading as Mumbrella)
Postal Address: Level 2, 99 Walker Street, North Sydney NSW 2060
Phone: 1300 348 266
Email: adube@divcom.net.au

For event terms and conditions, click here.

Mumbrella’s community and comment guidelines are available via this link

ADVERTISEMENT

Get the latest media and marketing industry news (and views) direct to your inbox.

Sign up to the free Mumbrella newsletter now.

 

SUBSCRIBE

Sign up to our free daily update to get the latest in media and marketing.