The Cannes Lions awards announce 2017 jury

The Cannes Lions awards have announced the jury members who will shortlist and award the creative work submitted for 2017.

Cannes Lions

The jury:

Cyber – Colleen DeCourcy, Widen + Kennedy

Design – Sandra Planeta – Planeta Design

Digital craft – Henry Cowling, UNIT9

Direct – Ted Lim, Dentsu Brand Agencies APAC

Film – Pete Favat, Deutsch North America

Film craft- Robert Galluzzo, FINCH

Glass – Wendy Clark, DDB Worldwide, North America

Media – Mike Cooper, PHD

Mobile – Andy Hood, AKQA

Outdoor – Bruno Bertelli, Publicis WW

PR – Karen va Bergen, Omnicom Public Relations Group

Print & Publishing – Fran Luckin, Grey Africa

Product Design – Ruth Berktold, YES Architecture

Promo & Activation – Stephane Xiberras, BETC

Radio – Mario D’Andrea, Dentsu Brazil

Titanium and integrated – Tham Khai Meng, Ogilvy & Mather

Source: Cannes Lions.


Get the latest media and marketing industry news (and views) direct to your inbox.

Sign up to the free Mumbrella newsletter now.



Sign up to our free daily update to get the latest in media and marketing.