ACMA reappoints Chris Chapman

Chris Chapman has been reappointed as chairperson of ACMA and Richard Bean has been appointed to the role of deputy chair.  

The announcement:

The Minister for Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy Senator Stephen Conroy has announced the reappointment of Chris Chapman as the Chair of the ACMA and the appointment of a new Deputy Chair, Mr Richard Bean. Senator Conroy also announced the appointment of three new part-time members, Ms Louise Benjamin, Emeritus Professor Reg Coutts and Mr Hugh Marks.

More details at http://www.emailhosts.com/ct/ctcount.php?key=009355260099014900046599

Source: ACMA press release


Get the latest media and marketing industry news (and views) direct to your inbox.

Sign up to the free Mumbrella newsletter now.



Sign up to our free daily update to get the latest in media and marketing.