Maggies judges revealed

The judges have been unveiled for Australia’s magazine cover awards, The Maggies.

They are:  

  • Steve Allen, Managing Director of Fusion Strategy
  • Andrew Burge, CEO & Founder of iSubscribe
  • Ita Buttrose
  • Mark Crawford, GM of postal services at Australia Post
  • Geoff Elliott, Editor of Media at The Australian
  • Robyn Foyster, Lifestyle Editor for Seven Network’s Sunrise
  • Deborah Hutton,
  • Chris Llewellyn, President & CEO of magaizne body FIPP
  • Alan Sarkissian, Executive Director of Publishers Australia
  • Lisa Wilkinson, Co-Host of the Nine Network’s Today Show

As Mumbrella reported last month, The Maggies invite the public to vote on a shortlist of their favourite magazine covers. Mumbrella is the event’s trade media partner.


Get the latest media and marketing industry news (and views) direct to your inbox.

Sign up to the free Mumbrella newsletter now.



Sign up to our free daily update to get the latest in media and marketing.